Call us on

  • Keep up-to-date with
    all our latest news
     

    Follow us on 
    Twitter

  • Keep up-to-date with
    all our latest news
     

    Follow us on 
    Twitter

  • Keep up-to-date with
    all our latest news
     

    Follow us on 
    Twitter

  • Keep up-to-date with
    all our latest news
     

    Follow us on 
    Twitter

News

Monday, 24th August

Young people from around Penkridge have benefited from an Active Youth Programme at Penkridge Leisure Centre thanks to a donation of £240 from SSHA.

Monday, 27th July

A dedicated officer to help tackle and prevent anti-social behaviour has been appointed by South Staffordshire Housing Association (SSHA).

Tuesday, 14th July

As the credit crunch is a deepening recession SSHA has been offering it's free advice to help maximise their income.

Monday, 13th July

Pupils from St Benedict Biscop C.E Primary School in Wombourne are celebrate being crowned 25th Annual Community Safety Quiz Champions

Thursday, 18th June

Successful partnership working is delivering positive results in South Staffordshire Housing Association’s (SSHA) Elder Grove in Wombourne.

Monday, 15th June

South Staffordshire Housing Association has confirmed that demolition has now started on the former Park House building in Essington.

Wednesday, 20th May

South Staffordshire Housing Association (SSHA) has welcomed two new Neighbourhood Involvement Officers.

Friday, 15th May

A poll of Swindon village residents has shown a clear majority in favour of a scheme to build 14 new properties to meet local housing needs.

Thursday, 14th May

SSHA has launched a new interactive website for people looking for affordable housing for rent in Staffordshire and other areas.

Thursday, 7th May

Around 40 villagers turned out at the weekend to see the plans for proposed new housing in Swindon.

Pages