Call us on

  • Keep up-to-date with
    all our latest news
     

    Follow us on 
    Twitter

  • Keep up-to-date with
    all our latest news
     

    Follow us on 
    Twitter

  • Keep up-to-date with
    all our latest news
     

    Follow us on 
    Twitter

  • Keep up-to-date with
    all our latest news
     

    Follow us on 
    Twitter

Home » News

News

Friday, 4th September

Sarah Kendal has been supporting a dementia patient at a Care Plus extra care scheme. The Care Plus care assistant shared some of her experiences in that role.

Tuesday, 30th June

Tenant Survey actions

Friday, 19th June

Two successful teams will be working together to meet the challenges of providing affordable homes in South Staffordshire.

Friday, 29th May

A series of free music workshops for people with dementia and their carers launches this week

Tuesday, 26th May

Festival of Learning

Wednesday, 29th April

A landmark property in a Staffordshire village which stood empty for many years has undergone a makeover and is now providing homes for people affected by the ‘bedroom tax’.

Thursday, 2nd April

Residents of a supported living housing scheme in Staffordshire celebrated Easter by holding an Easter bonnet competition.

Thursday, 2nd April

A £14 million independent living scheme designed to provide the best in older people’s housing and support has won yet another national award for its design.

Thursday, 12th March

House proud residents of one Staffordshire village have been getting busy with mops, brooms and dusters ahead of National Spring Cleaning Week later this month.

Wednesday, 11th February

The new Tenancy Agreement is an important improvement for us and for our tenants. It is the first major updating of our Agreement since 1997 and has been developed with the help of our tenant panels.

Wednesday, 12th November

Staffordshire grandmother helps families of disabled children

Monday, 29th September

As highlighted in our recent Tenant Annual Report, we are keen to seek your views on your home and our landlord services.

Pages