Call us on

  • Keep up-to-date with
    all our latest news
     

    Follow us on 
    Twitter

  • Keep up-to-date with
    all our latest news
     

    Follow us on 
    Twitter

  • Keep up-to-date with
    all our latest news
     

    Follow us on 
    Twitter

  • Keep up-to-date with
    all our latest news
     

    Follow us on 
    Twitter

Home » News

News

Tuesday, 26th August

Housing Plus Group has donated more than £2,000 to a cancer charity, after being inspired to raise money by an employee’s personal experience with the disease.

Wednesday, 5th March

Lifesavers news release

Monday, 9th December

30 attend SSHA and SARH resident event

Tuesday, 5th November

Annual Report 2012-13 published

Wednesday, 21st August

Picnic in the Park renews community spirit

Tuesday, 25th June

Penkridge residents are being given the first glimpse inside a £13million housing with care and support scheme in the village.

Wednesday, 19th June

South Staffordshire Housing Association (SSHA) is holding a family fun day for its residents, as an opportunity to find out more about the work it does and the services it delivers.

Monday, 17th June

“The easy place to get your first, very affordable and internet ready computer.”

Thursday, 13th June

South Staffordshire residents are set to benefit from up to £30million being invested in homes and communities across the district.

Thursday, 13th June

A spring clean by a Staffordshire housing association is helping low income families in need of furniture set up home.

Monday, 10th June

A girls’ football team has been given a boost thanks to a donation from a local housing provider.

Thursday, 2nd May

South Staffordshire Housing Association (SSHA) has set up a helpline for people who need support, or want to find out how they may be affected by the government’s changes to the welfare benefit system.

Pages